Shadowplay Topsites
TOPSITES RULES
Shadowplay Topsites will only accept sites that are strictly forum based or are graphic design related.
UPDATE
Because of the Spam Bots, you must answer a security question when adding your site, but don't worry, it's easy! Hint.

The Beginning of the End


The Beginning of the End

Info


Username: tb11
Description: POST-DH, ALL LEVELS, 2010 - Active classes, exams, student clubs, Quidditch games, Gringotts & shops, awards, mass threads and more. Get lost with us in the world of Harry Potter.
URL: http://thebeginning11.proboards.com
Category: Harry Potter Forum
Member Since: 2012-10-25

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 324
4/5

Reviews


2018-01-10 22:46:13
Love love love this site.

2017-11-16 15:48:54
Lax posting requirements, wonderful aesthetics, excellent staff, no word count and an insanely easy app - TB has everything that I look for in a rp site.

- Emma

2017-10-22 16:18:41
Best HP site I've been on in ages!

2017-10-20 18:02:49
Love this site!

2017-10-19 21:24:34
I love this site so much!! It is so easy to meet new friends!! Such great company

2017-10-19 03:32:34
Very enjoyable HP site. One of the few I've actually loved and returned to after an absence. It's kept clique-free thanks to the wonderful admins, in-character time moves faster so there's no waiting on plots, and everybody is very friendly.

2017-07-02 03:34:55
Easy app, no word count, friendly staff, discouragement of 'cliqueing' - The Beginning of the End is one of the best HP sites that I have ever been on.

2016-03-01 10:48:27
TB is honestly one of the best RP forums I have ever been on. Everyone on it is so friendly and nice, and the fact that it is extremely active makes it all the better! E is a fantastic Admin and is the reason why this site is so amazing as she is seriously dedicated. If you are looking for a new Harry Potter forum, you have come to the right place!

- Blaze

2016-02-28 23:05:59
Very nice site. Welcome staff and members and an overall enjoyable atmosphere. It's been open for a long time now, and it is obvious why it is still active after all this time. I can easily see myself remaining a member for a long time. Everyone should check this place out!
- Jayy

2015-01-28 11:57:52
This site is great. Lots of options for charactwrs and a friendly community. :)
-Dae

2014-02-25 19:57:15
A wonderful site I've been a member of for almost a year. Supportive, friendly, and fun members, helpful staff, and a beautiful layout for the site, easy to navigate. A pure joy to be a part of.

2013-10-12 15:47:29
Very lovely layout and the staff are all friendly and very helpful! I have only joined a few days ago and really like the plots and characters so far, it's definitely a site to look into if you love Harry Potter.

2013-10-09 21:51:35
This is by far the most active, and friendly HP community roleplay out there. There is consist help from someone on the site, and even the members are very kind and helpful. They welcome you from the second you're a mere guest, and beyond the day you join. When you join this site, you're a family, and that's the greatest thing to find on a site. The plots, are amazing. Characters, are dynamic and very well played. Large community, and by far the greatest staff team I've ever seen!

Jules

2013-06-25 16:34:09
Five stars!

2013-06-16 00:42:28
TB is an all level, no word count board. It has friendly staff and members. I stopped roleplaying for a bit and when I came back, I joined TB. The members there welcomed me and always have nice things to say. Everyone is helpful and willing to plot with newbies. I've also never been on a site with such active class threads. I usually hate posting in class threads on RP sites, but the members on TB make it fun. Classes can be just as dramatic as a fully planned plot. --ErBear

2013-05-21 21:32:05
I've been on this site for a few months and definitely loving it so far

2013-01-14 19:36:26
cliques? where? not here. i've rarely felt so welcomed at first glance, and if you felt otherwise, maybe you should've said something! these guys are great. i know they wouldn't have ignored you on purpose.

2013-01-08 18:52:50
one of my favorite sites i've been on c:

2012-12-20 19:45:11
I absolutely love TB! One of the most interactive Harry Potter RPGs I have ever been on. It's almost as if you are part of the actual story! I've met a lot of really great people and I've had a lot of fun on this site. If you are looking for a great place to dive into the world of Harry Potter, this is the place to do it!
- Kayla

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 62.8 1,885.2 0.6 0.7 1.2 1.2
Today 42 790 1 1 2 2
Yesterday 55 1,267 0 0 0 0
January 15 61 1,678 1 1 4 4
January 14 56 1,483 0 0 0 0
January 13 61 2,300 0 0 0 0
January 12 57 2,119 1 2 1 1
January 11 61 2,613 0 0 2 2
January 10 81 2,771 2 2 0 0
January 09 68 2,377 1 1 2 2
January 08 86 1,454 0 0 1 1
Highest 185 8,233 3 8 4 7

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 426.5 9,114.6 6.5 9.8 7.8 9.8
This Week 158 3,735 2 2 6 6
Last Week 470 15,117 4 5 6 6
Week 01 547 14,232 5 8 9 11
Week 52 407 10,874 8 12 8 12
Week 51 352 5,621 5 5 6 6
Week 50 334 3,984 3 4 2 2
Week 49 474 13,148 9 12 9 12
Week 48 459 8,342 10 16 11 14
Week 47 441 7,103 8 20 10 16
Week 46 623 8,990 11 14 11 13
Highest 1,054 31,382 15 22 13 16

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1,383.4 28,346.0 16.2 24.5 19.4 22.5
This Month 1,175 33,084 11 15 21 23
Last Month 1,734 37,574 29 40 29 36
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 17 2,330 39,935 39 74 45 61
September 17 1,483 37,066 40 63 44 43
August 17 1,237 18,173 13 19 3 6
July 17 1,449 27,542 5 5 14 14
June 17 1,644 55,048 17 21 27 31
May 17 1,245 13,805 2 2 3 3
April 17 1,537 21,233 6 6 8 8
Highest 3,163 114,049 40 74 45 61

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 125,259 2,892,753 563 667 749 798

Skin Design By Beccary | Upgraded by: Forgotten Memories
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1