welcome to shadowplay topsites!

topsite rules

01. Shadowplay Topsites only accepts roleplay sites and general interest boards. Resource sites, blogs and other websites are not allowed and we have removed those remaining in that section. We apologize for the inconvenience.
02. When you make an account, it will be pending for approval by an admin. This might take a couple of days!
03. If you close a site and make another one, you are not allowed to reuse the account. Please register a new one. If you need to reuse your email, you can contact us here for an account deletion previous to joining again.
04. To improve overall fairness on the topsites, we will soon be editing the ranking method to take mostly into consideration how many times people have voted (instead of mere pageviews). We will test this out for a while once we can clear out some spam accounts.

Don't forget to visit us at Shadowplay Jcink!

Finite Incantatem -- [ JCINK PREMIUM ]


Finite Incantatem -- [ JCINK PREMIUM ]

Info


Username: incantatemrp
Description: Finite Incantatem is an AU roleplay based around the world presented in Harry Potter books and movies. Set in 2021, our site features Hogwarts, Beauxbatons, Durmstrang, Ilvermorny, and all of the wizarding communities surrounding these schools.
URL: http://incantatem.jcink.net
Category: Harry Potter Forum
Member Since: 2017-11-24

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 213
5/5

Reviews


2018-06-16 14:06:34
Not very welcoming.

2018-06-15 01:21:16
Tatem operates more like a family than a roleplay site. Everyone is so tight-knit. I have never felt more welcome or included on a site than here.

2018-04-03 00:00:30
Awesome members, all who very friendly and excited to plot and thread with everyone. Tons of fun events happening around the site to get involved in.

The discord is always poppin, a fun place to hangout if you just want to chat. And the members are excited to host community nights to bring us all together. Movie nights and game nights where everyone gets together, laughs and has fun.

It can't be said enough everyone is super awesome, and strive to make everyone feel included. We're a solid community eager to open our arms to all new members

2018-04-02 20:25:18
Admin here, in response to the negative comment below. We are in fact around, as much as two adults with full time jobs and families can be. It turns out to be quite often, actually. XD Perhaps this timely response can be proof of that. As far as clique issues, we are unaware of any such concerns. As we, the admins have been victims of clique issues on other sites ourselves, we are actually very careful to monitor that these problems do not arise, and have a zero tolerance policy for it as outlined in our rules. This seems like a rather unfounded, trollsy comment, or one based out of competition/spite for these reasons, but if you are in fact a real reviewer, we apologize if our site did not meet your expectations and wish you the best in your roleplaying endeavors.

2018-04-02 19:46:45
Great group, very friendly. They have lots of interesting competitions going on right now.

2018-04-02 12:27:09
So many cliques and the staff isn't even around

2017-12-31 17:07:22
Love the site! Love how inclusive everyone is, and how easy it is to get plots and threads. Love the discords, game nights, and hang out nights. They also have two of the best admins ever

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 26.7 1,066.2 1.4 1.5 0.3 0.3
Today 24 612 2 2 1 1
Yesterday 27 2,850 2 2 0 0
July 21 23 3,326 1 1 0 0
July 20 29 585 2 2 0 0
July 19 30 605 0 0 0 0
July 18 29 612 2 2 0 0
July 17 27 473 2 3 0 0
July 16 26 646 0 0 0 0
July 15 27 587 0 0 0 0
July 14 25 366 3 3 2 2
Highest 67 3,326 29 39 2 2

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 189.6 4,723.9 8.6 10.6 1.1 1.1
This Week 24 612 2 2 1 1
Last Week 191 9,097 9 10 0 0
Week 28 228 4,565 8 9 4 4
Week 27 248 7,643 15 17 2 2
Week 26 164 3,592 9 10 3 3
Week 25 100 1,787 4 7 0 0
Week 24 312 6,089 16 18 0 0
Week 23 342 8,029 12 15 1 1
Week 22 287 5,825 11 18 0 0
Week 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 342 9,097 47 76 4 4

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 705.6 11,389.2 43.1 57.2 3.1 3.1
This Month 734 22,834 36 41 8 8
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 18 1,032 22,787 45 60 3 3
April 18 839 10,001 33 39 0 0
March 18 1,017 15,269 126 176 9 9
February 18 893 10,758 56 73 4 4
January 18 677 7,783 42 59 4 4
December 17 894 11,683 36 46 1 1
November 17 970 12,777 57 78 2 2
October 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,032 22,787 126 176 9 9

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 7,183 114,920 442 586 32 32

Skin by Beccary, upgraded by Forgotten Memories. Edited by Vic exclusively for Shadowplay.
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1