Shadowplay Topsites
TOPSITES RULES
Shadowplay Topsites will only accept sites that are strictly forum based or are graphic design related.
UPDATE
Because of the Spam Bots, you must answer a security question when adding your site, but don't worry, it's easy! Hint.

BOMBARDA MAXIMA * [JCINK Premium]


BOMBARDA MAXIMA * [JCINK Premium]

Info


Username: bombardamaxima
Description: Est. May 2016 | Personified Potterverse Wizarding EU Triwizard schools are integrated, with political unrest abound as Wizarding Europe unifies. Freeform app. No wc. Friendly community. All forms of animation welcome! Join Today!
URL: http://bombardamaxima.jcink.net/
Category: Harry Potter Forum
Member Since: 2016-06-07

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 40
4/5

Reviews


2017-09-01 09:28:51
My home and my family, love it so much

2017-08-03 23:01:35
This site is fantastic! The best personified site I've been on in a long time!

2017-01-26 09:26:58
Friendly, well organized, beautiful to look at. Love this place.

2017-01-20 03:49:28
LOVE YOU BABES

2017-01-16 23:46:15
Unf I love this place so much

2017-01-13 07:26:05
BOOOOOOOOOOMMMBBBBBB!!!!!! No but seriously this site is amazing and everyone on it is too!! Love you guys!!!

2017-01-13 01:43:56
THEY'RE THE BOMB

2017-01-13 00:36:45
I LOVE BOMB

2017-01-12 23:22:39
Bombarda is an incredible site and i love it with all my heart. The community is wonderful and the variety is great!!

2017-01-12 23:00:37
I love the creative freedom this site allows when it comes to choosing spirits and it's such a unique concept for personified RPs as well. The community is super welcoming and I'm so glad to be right here among them all!

2016-09-21 18:32:54
I am glad that you made a joke out of the situation, since all of the major players have turned into cartoon chstrcreaa; and all we can do is laugh at their antics, as they bury this country into a deeper hole.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 36.7 636.8 1.3 1.6 1.1 1.2
Today 24 473 1 1 2 2
Yesterday 37 824 1 1 1 1
January 15 35 453 1 1 1 1
January 14 33 430 0 0 0 0
January 13 42 757 4 7 1 1
January 12 44 541 1 1 1 1
January 11 42 413 1 1 1 1
January 10 35 596 1 1 1 1
January 09 43 864 2 2 2 2
January 08 32 1,017 1 1 1 2
Highest 106 2,901 8 19 4 12

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 282.9 5,448.7 6.1 7.3 5.6 6.4
This Week 96 1,750 3 3 4 4
Last Week 271 4,618 10 13 7 8
Week 01 275 4,041 9 11 7 7
Week 52 232 4,284 9 10 7 8
Week 51 278 5,674 6 8 7 9
Week 50 294 5,738 7 8 7 9
Week 49 313 4,935 7 8 6 7
Week 48 351 6,892 3 4 5 6
Week 47 361 7,432 2 3 2 2
Week 46 358 9,123 5 5 4 4
Highest 547 16,047 20 78 11 39

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1,223.2 24,535.9 17.9 32.7 13.8 21.1
This Month 642 10,409 22 27 18 19
Last Month 1,260 23,540 31 37 30 37
November 17 1 1 0 0 0 0
October 17 1,461 31,272 15 16 10 10
September 17 1,359 26,285 39 74 30 48
August 17 1,515 23,892 39 137 25 71
July 17 1,229 15,226 16 19 10 10
June 17 1,445 25,431 5 5 4 4
May 17 1,672 38,252 4 4 5 5
April 17 1,648 51,051 8 8 6 7
Highest 1,713 51,051 50 137 30 71

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 23,521 457,348 341 554 207 282

Skin Design By Beccary | Upgraded by: Forgotten Memories
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1